Staff Listing

Dean Ridings, CAE President & CEO (321) 283-5277 dridings@mediagenius.com
Mark Burger VP, Finance & CFO (321) 283-5267 mburger@mediagenius.com
Jessica Pitts VP, HR & Media Manager (321) 283-5266 jpitts@mediagenius.com
Carolyn Klinger VP, Strategy (321) 283-5262 cklinger@mediagenius.com
Chelsea Barbina Media Coordinator cbarbina@mediagenius.com
Tate Blomquist Membership Director tblomquist@flpress.com
Christine Dugan Membership Coordinator cdugan@flpress.com
Devon Dunkle Membership Coordinator ddunkle@flpress.com
Sheila Ellison Marketing Specialist sellison@mediagenius.com
Mike Eri Key Accounts Manager meri@mediagenius.com
Katie Fedora Media Specialist kfedora@mediagenius.com
Shirley Gibbons Media Strategist sgibbons@mediagenius.com
Alexia Halasz Media Specialist ahalasz@mediagenius.com
Rebecca Logli Key Accounts Manager rlogli@mediagenius.com
Vanessa Lozada Media Systems Director vlozada@mediagenius.com
Virginia Lumpkin Staff Accountant vlumpkin@mediagenius.com
Lindsay Miller Media Billing Specialist lmiller@mediagenius.com
Mark Murphy Media Strategist mmurphy@mediagenius.com
Kat O’Brien Media Specialist kobrien@mediagenius.com
Cynthia Serrano Digital Media Director cserrano@mediagenius.com
Terry Snyder Account Executive tsnyder@mediagenius.com
Kathy Tracy Media Specialist ktracy@mediagenius.com